|
Reviews for Desi Consultant eGlobalSys |
|
Address: Newtown, PA |
|
Contact Person: |
|
Website: www.eglobalsys.com |
|
LEGAL DISCLAIMER :
(1) Goolti.com does not take any responsibility of the comments posted by the users. (2) The email addresses left by the users (along with the opinion) are only to facilitate communication between themselves. The email addresses are NOT verified. The users are at a liberty to leave non real email addresses. (3) No opinion can be taken to be 100% true since this is a anonymous web forum. The identities of the users who post their opinions are not known. |
few concerns... 1) There are no interviews to filter the candidates before a company hires them.. 2) training cost is the cost to the company and not to the employee. anyone with any experience?
Comment Posted By - someone
Comment Posted On - Jul 24, 2010
they are in the market to make money. they will promis all nonsence. and the training is waste of time and just full of crap. those guys cant even speak proper english. waste of money and time. do not ever join this company. many ppl paid money coz its just 500 . but they just do nothing. keep away
Comment Posted By - xyz
Comment Posted On - Jul 21, 2010
Today i got the call from eGlobalSys.and some call center guy who could not speak English spoke to me.I read all previous reviews ...so can anyone suggest me what should i do? has anyone completed their training?
Comment Posted By - shweta
Comment Posted On - Jul 1, 2010
I have the similar experience ( everything posted on this forum about eglobalsys seems to be true). Lucky me that I found this forum. Thank you all and I would suggest everyone : don't fall in there trap.
Comment Posted By - Sabir
Comment Posted On - Jun 28, 2010
I got a call from eGlobalsys explaining abt BA training thing.And few days back I got call from Agama systems too...And as per the reviews I have read all over the internet , it seems like a scam, taking your money ...so better dont get into this crap unless n until you know what you are doing.
Comment Posted By - Unknown
Comment Posted On - Jun 24, 2010
Goolti.com is a part of the http://www.nostops.org community.